Our Team

Dr. Maurice Pisciottano

Chief Expansion Officer

Dr. Michael Kwast

Dr. Matt Goldman

Dr. Jeff Norman

Dr. Rob Cadwallader

Dr. Stephen Brenan

Ed Bishop

Dr. Matt Goldman

Dr. Matt Goldman graduated from the University of Colorado in 1996 with a bachelor’s degree in Kinesiology. He continued his education at Life University where he earned his chiropractic degree as well as a master’s degree in Chiropractic Sports Sciences. Licensed as a chiropractor in Pennsylvania since 2001, Dr. Goldman immediately began using the Pro-Adjuster and became a certified instructor in November 2002. Since that time he has instructed thousands of chiropractors on basic and advanced application of the Pro-Adjuster. In 2004 he was instrumental in the development and training of the Pro-Soft documentation software. Along the way he has been a contributing author in Improving Your Health Proactively and Pro-Solutions For Healthy Living magazine. In 2010 Dr. Goldman began beta testing Ultralign software for Sigma Instruments and became Sigma’s top implementation specialist in 2016. Now, Dr. Goldman has become one of the first certified instructors for the new Pro-Adjuster 360 and Pro-Soft 360 therapy systems. With his strong focus on the importance of technique, Dr. Goldman has been able to help chiropractors on 5 different continents master their technique and grow their practices. Dr. Goldman’s extensive lecture experience and passion for helping others has made him one of the top Pro-Adjuster trainers in the country.